subscribe: Posts | Comments | Email

MANE Awards


The Minnigerode Awards for Nursing Excellence (MANE) are named in honor of RADM Lucy Minnigerode, the first USPHS Superintendent of Nurses from


There are five (5) Minnegerode Awards for Nursing Excellence (MANE)
McLaughlin Award for Clinical Services
Hanzel Award for Administrative Activities
Hasselmeyer Award for Research Initiatives
Petry Leone Award for Health Promotion and Education
Gregg Group Award for Teamwork

Download (PDF, 1.86MB)

1.86 MB



MANE cover sheet



Questions may be submitted to LT Dan Wagoner